8584 Fabrikken Foto Stian Klaussen

Contact sales

Please contact our sales representatives or sales coordinators directly for further assistance. 

Anja

Anja Strand

Title:

Executive Sales Manager

E-mail:

anja.strand@nordlaks.no

Telephone:

+47 76 11 81 04 / +47 952 12 392

Anne-Lise

Anne Lise L. Eide

Title:

Senior Sales Manager

E-mail:

anne-lise.lassesen.eide@nordlaks.no

Telephone:

+47 76 11 81 71 / +47 909 23 157

Helene

Helene Hokland Kristensen

Tittel:

Sales Manager

E-post:

helene.kristensen@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+47 76 11 81 02 / +47 952 98 386

_MG_8166

Tor Steinsbu

Title:

Sales Manager

E-mail:

tor.steinsbu@nordlaks.no

Telephone:

+47 76 11 85 83 / +47 916 00 842

Joakim

Joakim Eilertsen

Tittel:

Sales Manager

E-post:

joakim.eilertsen@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+47 76 11 85 80 / +47 906 35 699

Odd-Eirik Jenssen

Tittel:

Sales manager

E-post:

oddeirik.jenssen@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+ 47 979 54 874

Renate

Renate Gjessing

Title

Sales Coordinator

E-mail

renate.gjessing@nordlaks.no

Telephone

+47 76 11 81 70 / +47 934 02 697

_MG_8145

June Nicolaysen

Title:

Sales Coordinator

E-mail:

june.nicolaysen@nordlaks.no

Telephone:

+47 76 11 85 31 / +47 481 13 625

_MG_9231

Brita Eilertsen

Title:

Sales and marketing assistant

E-mail:

brita.eilertsen@nordlaks.no

Telephone:

+47 76 11 81 69